If i were a boy

If I were a boy
I think I could understand, oh-oh-oohh-oh
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted (Wanted)
Cause he's taken you for granted (Granted)
And everything you had got destroyed

It's a little too late for you to come back
Say it's just a mistake, think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You got it wrong

But you're just a boy
And you don't understand (yea, you don't understand, oh!)
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don't listen to her
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Because you've taken her for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

But you're just a boy



Kommentarer
Mattias

"If you thought I would wait for you, you got it wrong.."

Svar: Jaja ok
Lina Wiklund

2012-05-28 @ 21:34:58
mee

__

2012-06-19 @ 11:00:16
URL: http://nittifemma.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Lina Wiklund

Mitt Liv & Min Musik

RSS 2.0